Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Position

Name 

Email 

Chief

Scott McElree 

manager@quakertown.org 

Lieutenant

Donald Bender 

dbender@quakertown.org 

Sergeant

Harold Gross 

hgross@quakertown.org 

Sergeant

 Christopher Grill

 cgrill@quakertown.org 
 Sergeant  Bryan Lockwood blockwood@quakertown.org  
Sergeant Steven Stoneback  sstoneback@quakertown.org  

Detective 

Jeffrey Boehm 

jboehm@quakertown.org 

Detective

 Matthew Molchan

 mmolchan@quakertown.org

Officer 

Mark Watkins 

mwatkins@quakertown.org 

Officer 

William Newman 

bnewman@quakertown.org 

Officer

Mario Cabrera 

mcabrera@quakertown.org 

Officer

Robert Lee 

blee@quakertown.org

Officer 

Nicholas Filoon 

nfiloon@quakertown.org 

Officer

 Paul Houseknecht

 phouseknecht@quakertown.org

Officer

 Adam Wolfinger

 awolfinger@quakertown.org

   Officer   Ryan Hawke rhawke@quakertown.org

 Officer

         Ryan Naugle      rnaugle@quakertown.org
Officer  Benjamin Moller  bmoller@quakertown.org
Officer  Clint McCaslin cmccaslin@quakertown.org
 Officer  Tyler Fahringer  tfahringer@quakertown.org